ET Motopark is a 3/8 mile banked dirt oval. We are located at 59 w Mc Cormick Dr in Queen Creek Arizona. Take US 60 to Ironwood Drive. Go South 4 miles we are on the West side of the rode. FOR WEEKEND RESULTS FOLLOW LINK For weekend results and point please click link.   http://etmotopark.com/updates/schedule          For More dirt track info go to www.ArizonaSpeedway.net  .

For  rules please click link.  http://etmotopark.com/updates/rules




IMCA Modified Championship racing concludes this Saturday night at Arizona Speedway where Ricky Thornton Jr will try and complete the perfect season after a record setting year for the young driver.  Along with the Arizona Speedway Championship being decided in the $750 to win show a first time bounty will be set as an additional $250 to any driver that can pick up their first Arizona Speedway win of 2015 …. Also courtesy of Firehouse subs the facebook winner and food fan of the week will pick up their 2 free sandwich tickets for firehouse subs at the track.
Modlites return after a break to the speedway and Brenden Priest will look to repeat his feature win in the clubs last showing.
Pure stocks season is coming down to the wire between Mecl and Hetrick for the season championship and the action is sure to heat up as the 5 point difference could decide close to a $1000 year end bonus.
Bombers battle for weekly supremacy with the brothers of Steve and Michael Soboski, Mark Farnes (Newly crowned Central Arizona Speedway Champion) Virgil McArthur and the rest of the action packed Saturday night specials who will be  out to contend for the win.
The ladies wrap up their 2015 season this Saturday night as the November 14th race was removed earlier for the division to allow the annual Mechanics race to continue.  The top lady racers in the state will strut their stuff one last time in 2015 this Saturday night.

Racing action begins at 7:00pm this Saturday night October 24th . Cost of admission for this special show is $15 for adults, $12 seniors, $5 kids 7-11 and kids 6 and under are FREE. Spectator gates open at 5:00pm and pit gates open at 4:00pm. Arizona Speedway is located within ET Motopark 4 miles south of US60 on Ironwood Dr. just 5 minutes from Mesa, AZ. . For more info log onto www.ArizonaSpeedway.net  or call 480-926-6688.

   For more infomation on our participating FireHouse Subs Sponsorships please visit any 1 of the 4 participating locations on Power Rd., Southern Ave., McKellips Rd., or Elmwood Cir. .